Knowing Riann, English Conversation assistant / Riann ezagutzen, Ingeles irakasle laguntzailea.

Estándar

My name is Riann Montero. I am from The Philippines. I live in Quezon City, near the capital of the country, Manila. I am 21 years old.

I teach English here in Galdakao in Bizkaia. I am a Conversation Assistant. I will be here until may 2017. I am very happy to be with the students and teachers of Gandasegi. I am going home on Christmas holidays but I will be back. See you around!

Thank you!

Riann Montero naiz eta Filipinetatik nator. Quezon City-n bizi naiz, Manilatik, herrialdeko hiriburutik, hurbil. 21 urte ditut.

Ingelesa irakasten dut hemen, Galdakaon (Bizkaia). Elkarrizketa Laguntzailea naiz. 2017ko maiatzera  arte egongo naiz  zuekin. Oso pozik nago Gandasegiko irakasle eta ikasleekin egoteagaitik. Gabonak direla eta nire herrira itzuliko naiz baina oporren ostean berriro izango gara elkarrekin. Laster arte!

Eskerrik asko!

Responder

